The 4 inch Lizard

Really, the only way to get a closeup of these speedy, timid lizards, is after they expire. For reasons unknown, this one had it happen to him on the rocks in my patio.  

 
No cat marks and no signs of stress, but a colorful work of art from Panama.  

 
  
Hard to get my camera to focus on the pattern. Beautiful creatures. I have another little photo project I’m working. This caterpillar has started morphing and I’m getting a series of pics and hoping to see what it becomes. This is photo 1. Wish me luck!  

 

 

Leave a Reply

