6 Hours to Launch

Panama Medical and Dental Mission

My friends and myself sometimes think I’m nuts. I have taken on an immense project and have worked 16 or 20 hours a day for the past 6 months, non stop for the people of my community in Agua Buena, Panama and the surrounding area. I could have laid in my hammock and relaxed in the tropical life. But those around me are struggling. I have found some people that need our help, and have a need that I could no longer ignore. The families of our region lack basic healthcare and dental services and jobs. They are wonderful people that share all they have, even in their need. Panama Medical and Dental Mission was formed to make better lives, and to provide opportunity to the impoverished and afflicted families of our region. Today you can make a difference in the lives of thousands of people with your contribution. Jobs…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

