Getting Started

Panama Medical and Dental Mission

A few months ago I was invited to a junta rancho. When I showed up in the morning I was the only one there, along with the host of the project. I saw the poles and the penca branches all stacked in a big pile. I thought wow! “This could be a long day”!

Little by little people started to show up, and what seemed like an impossible task became an easy day. Everyone brought a machete, and they all knew what to do. I was amazed! It was beautiful!


Please help me today. Every little bit helps, and at the end of the day we’ll have a beautiful building, medical and dental services, and a transport van to get options to these people that give freely to their friends. It will give them an option instead of just waiting, and hoping.

http://www.theclinicfund.org Together we can! Donate and share. This…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

